MADISON, Wis. — During the International Dairy-Deli-Bakery Association’s Annual Business Meeting recently held in Chicago, the 2010-2011 IDDBA board of directors and officers were elected.

Mark Rudy, vice president of sales, Hubert Company, Harrison, Ohio, was elected the association’s 47th president. He succeeds John Sullivan, president and CEO, Norseland Inc., Stamford, Conn., who continues to serve on the Board of Directors.

Other new officers for 2010-2011 are: Executive vice president — Steve Beekhuizen, senior vice president of sales, Dawn Food Products Inc., Denver, Colo; vice president — Voni Woods, senior director of deli, Giant Eagle Inc., Harmony, Pa; treasurer — Bill Klump, vice president marketing, Butterball LLC, Garner, NC; and past president — John Sullivan, president & CEO, Norseland Inc., Stamford, Conn.

Elected to serve three-year terms on the IDDBA Board of Directors were: Judy Bequette, corporate vice president of service deli, prepared foods, bakery and coffee bar, SuperValu Inc., Eden Prairie, Minn.; Kevin Delahunt, president - food service division, Sargento Foods Inc., Plymouth, Wis.; Jewel Hunt, vice president deli food service, Safeway Inc., Pleasanton, Calif.; Sean Moran, director of sales Walmart/Sam’s, Schreiber Foods Inc., Bentonville, Ark.; Robert Nectow, executive vice president, Anco Fine Cheese, Fairfield, NJ; Judy Page, director of business development, Vaughan Foods Inc., Helotes, Texas; Dave Peterson, vice president of retail sales, BelGioioso Cheese Inc., Green Bay, Wis.; and Greg Schlafer, vice president, general manager, bakeries and restaurant solutions, General Mills Bakeries & Foodservice, Minneapolis, Minn.