VICTORIA, Australia – Four countries have banned poultry imports from the Australian province of Victoria following a bird flu outbreak at two Victorian duck farms, according to a report from The Australian.

Vietnam, Singapore and Hong Kong have banned all poultry products from Victoria after Japan canceled all poultry imports from across Australia. South Africa is requiring certification that Australian poultry imports have not come from within 20 km of quarantined farms.

Roughly half of Australian poultry exports went to Hong Kong, but the entire export market accounted for only 4 to 5 percent of total volume, according to The Australian.