RESTON, Va. – The Packaging & Processing Hall of Fame announced on Sept. 4 that it would welcome five new members to its Hall of Fame in 2018.

During the Pack Expo International 2018 in Chicago on Oct. 14-17, Tim Bohrer, Keith Pearson, Michael Okoroafor, Susan Selke and Chuck Yuska will all be inducted.

“These professionals have contributed to our industry as advisors, pioneers, visionaries, educators, innovators and inventors of packaging and processing technology. Their contributions have led the industry to where it is today,” said Jim Pittas, president and CEO, PMMI.

The 2018 Packaging & Processing Hall of Fame inductees will receive their awards during a ceremony at the PMMI Booth N-4550, North Hall on Oct. 15. A video presentation will follow this at Pack Gives Back, a special reception and event featured annually at Pack Expo to fund the scholarship program.